Your are on the Clients Site

Meet The Team

Rachel

Rachel

Managing Consultant
rachel@r1work.co.uk Read profile
Chris

Chris

Accounts/Finance
accounts@r1work.co.uk Read profile
Jennifer

Jennifer

Business Manager
jennifer@r1work.co.uk Read profile
Monika

Monika

Recruitment Consultant
monika@r1work.co.uk Read profile
Kamile

Kamile

Recruitment Consultant
kamile@r1work.co.uk Read profile
Kizzie

Kizzie

Compliance Control
kizzie@r1work.co.uk Read profile
Matt

Matt

Sales Consultant
matt@r1work.co.uk Read profile